# Sharing preferences (/docs/support/account-and-setup/sharing-preferences)

After a meeting ends, Circleback can automatically share the meeting with those invited to the calendar event. You can configure default access from **Settings → Sharing**.

View, update, or remove meeting access at any time by opening the meeting and selecting **Share**.

## Invitee access

- **Workspace invitees**: default meeting access given to workspace members who are invited to the meeting.
- **External invitees**: default meeting access given to people outside your workspace who are invited to the meeting.

Learn more about sharing and unsharing a meeting, as well as access permissions [here](/docs/support/meetings/share-a-meeting).

Workspace admins can set sharing preferences as a default or enforce them for all members from [Default and enforced workspace settings](/docs/support/workspace-and-teams/default-and-enforced-workspace-settings).