# Workspace and teams (/docs/support/workspace-and-teams)

- [Add people to your workspace](/docs/support/workspace-and-teams/add-people-to-your-workspace): Add manually or have people from your company get added automatically
- [Teams](/docs/support/workspace-and-teams/teams): Organize your workspace into teams to share meetings and automations with the right people
- [Deactivate a workspace member](/docs/support/workspace-and-teams/deactivate-a-workspace-member): Deactivate a workspace to revoke access to the workspace
- [Update workspace roles](/docs/support/workspace-and-teams/update-workspace-roles): Make others an admin, member, or viewer, transfer billing ownership, or deactivate a member
- [Default and enforced workspace settings](/docs/support/workspace-and-teams/default-and-enforced-workspace-settings): Configure default and enforced settings for your workspace
- [Data retention settings](/docs/support/workspace-and-teams/data-retention-settings): Control how long meeting recordings, transcripts, and other data are kept
- [Usage dashboard](/docs/support/workspace-and-teams/usage-dashboard): View usage metrics for your workspace, teams, and specific people
- [Update workspace details](/docs/support/workspace-and-teams/update-workspace-details): Instructions to update the name and image of an existing workspace
- [Add multiple domains to your workspace](/docs/support/workspace-and-teams/add-multiple-domains-to-your-workspace): Add multiple domains to your workspace to invite people with different email domains
- [Create a workspace](/docs/support/workspace-and-teams/create-a-workspace): Set up a workspace to share meetings and automations with your team