# Update workspace roles (/docs/support/workspace-and-teams/update-workspace-roles)

1. Go to [Settings → Workspace](https://circleback.ai/settings?tab=workspace).
2. Select ⋯ next to a user and choose an action.

Admins can take the following actions on other users:

- Make admin, member, or viewer
- Transfer billing ownership
- Deactivate or reactivate

The current billing owner can also transfer billing ownership to another user that's active on the workspace.