Saved meeting assistant chat history

April 8, 2025

The meeting assistant now saves your chat history, allowing you to return to any meeting and pick up where you left off with the assistant instead of starting from scratch. You can always clear the chat if needed by pressing ⌘⇧⌫ on macOS or Ctrl+Shift+Backspace on Windows.

メモではなく、会話に集中しましょう。

無料プランで会議は無制限。