Claim ownership of meetings from inactive workspace members

December 23, 2025

When viewing sharing options for a shared meeting created by an inactive member of your workspace, you'll now see an option to claim ownership of that meeting. Selecting this option will make you an owner of the meeting, allowing you to share, run automations, and delete the meeting.

노트가 아닌 대화에 집중하세요.

무료 플랜에서 회의를 무제한으로 이용하세요.