Saved meeting assistant chat history

April 8, 2025

The meeting assistant now saves your chat history, allowing you to return to any meeting and pick up where you left off with the assistant instead of starting from scratch. You can always clear the chat if needed by pressing ⌘⇧⌫ on macOS or Ctrl+Shift+Backspace on Windows.

노트가 아닌 대화에 집중하세요.

무료 플랜에서 회의를 무제한으로 이용하세요.