Share meetings in workflows

September 30, 2024

You can now use workflows to automatically share meetings with your team. To get started, simply add a share step to a new or existing workflow. You can choose to share meetings with the whole team or only specific members.

As part of this release, we've removed automatic sharing from team settings. If you'd previously enabled automatic sharing there, you'll see a new workflow enabled on your account for sharing meetings with your team.

노트가 아닌 대화에 집중하세요.

무료 플랜에서 회의를 무제한으로 이용하세요.