Restore deleted meetings

July 2, 2026

Deleting a meeting is no longer permanent. When you delete one, it now moves to Recently deleted. To find your deleted meetings, select your name in the bottom-left → Recently deleted. From there you can restore a meeting to bring it back, or delete it permanently. Meetings are kept for 30 days, then deleted permanently.

Participe da conversa, não das suas anotações.

Reuniões ilimitadas no plano gratuito.