Claim ownership of meetings from inactive workspace members

December 23, 2025

When viewing sharing options for a shared meeting created by an inactive member of your workspace, you'll now see an option to claim ownership of that meeting. Selecting this option will make you an owner of the meeting, allowing you to share, run automations, and delete the meeting.

专注对话,而不是笔记。

免费套餐支持无限次会议。