Restore deleted meetings

July 2, 2026

Deleting a meeting is no longer permanent. When you delete one, it now moves to Recently deleted. To find your deleted meetings, select your name in the bottom-left → Recently deleted. From there you can restore a meeting to bring it back, or delete it permanently. Meetings are kept for 30 days, then deleted permanently.

Participa en la conversación, no en tus notas.

Reuniones ilimitadas con el plan gratuito.