Save and replay meeting recordings
December 14, 2023
Starting today, you can save and replay audio and video recordings from your meetings. To enable this, switch on the toggle from Settings → Account. Once enabled, meeting recordings will be available in the transcript tab where you can click on different parts of the transcript to jump around in the recording.
Recordings are automatically deleted after 30 days. With recordings enabled, you'll also get a link to download the recording on the meeting webhook event.
Never take meeting notes again
Circleback provides AI-generated meeting notes and action items you can trust. Get started for free today.