Workflow context menu

August 1, 2024

Building on the recent release for meetings, you can now right-click a workflow on the workflows page to quickly share or delete it.

Tập trung vào cuộc trò chuyện, không phải ghi chú.

Không giới hạn cuộc họp với gói miễn phí.