Sharing preferences
Choose default access for meeting invitees
After a meeting ends, Circleback can automatically share the meeting with those invited to the calendar event. You can configure default access from Settings → Sharing. To share meetings with people who weren't invited, use folders.
View, update, or remove meeting access at any time by opening the meeting and selecting Share.
Invitee access
- Workspace invitees: default meeting access given to workspace members who are invited to the meeting.
- External invitees: default meeting access given to people outside your workspace who are invited to the meeting.
Learn more about sharing and unsharing a meeting, as well as access permissions here.
Workspace admins can set sharing preferences as a default or enforce them for all members from Default and enforced workspace settings.