Deactivate a workspace member
Deactivate a workspace to revoke access to the workspace
- Go to Settings → Workspace.
- Select ⋯ next to the member to deactivate them.
Once a member has been deactivated, they are effectively removed from the workspace and will no longer have access to anything that's been shared. Their shared meetings will remain accessible to other members.
Once deactivated, the user will also be automatically logged out of Circleback on all devices.
Deactivated members do not occupy a paid seat and the subscription is automatically updated at the end of the current billing cycle to reflect the change.
Related articles
Update workspace rolesMake others an admin, member, or viewer, transfer billing ownership, or deactivate a memberCreate a workspaceSet up a workspace to share meetings and automations with your teamAdd people to your workspaceAdd manually or have people from your company get added automaticallySSOConnect your identity provider so workspace members can log in to Circleback with SSO