Update plan
Switch between subscription plans or billing intervals
You can compare and switch between plans or change from monthly to annual billing from Settings → Billing.
Changes are prorated–if you switch plans mid-cycle, you'll only be charged the difference.
If your payment is past due, pay the outstanding amount first, then you can make changes to your plan.
Related articles
Consolidate workspace billingHow workspace billing works when you add members who already have their own subscriptionsCancel subscriptionHow to downgrade to the Free planSwitch to invoice billingSwitch to invoice billing instead of automatic paymentsUpdate billing informationChange the billing email, company name, tax ID, or address shown on your invoices