Workspace and teams
Set up and manage a workspace for your team
Add people to your workspaceAdd manually or have people from your company get added automaticallyTeamsOrganize your workspace into teams to share meetings and automations with the right peopleDeactivate a workspace memberDeactivate a workspace to revoke access to the workspaceUpdate workspace rolesMake others an admin, member, or viewer, transfer billing ownership, or deactivate a memberDefault and enforced workspace settingsConfigure default and enforced settings for your workspaceData retention settingsControl how long meeting recordings, transcripts, and other data are keptUsage dashboardView usage metrics for your workspace, teams, and specific peopleUpdate workspace detailsInstructions to update the name and image of an existing workspaceAdd multiple domains to your workspaceAdd multiple domains to your workspace to invite people with different email domainsCreate a workspaceSet up a workspace to share meetings and automations with your team