Claim meeting ownership
Claim ownership of meetings from deactivated accounts
When all owners of a meeting shared with your workspace are deactivated from the workspace, anyone else in the workspace with access to that meeting can claim ownership of it by navigating to the meeting's share modal and selecting "Make me owner" from the banner that appears.
Related articles
Transfer billing ownershipMake another user on your workspace the billing ownerUpdate workspace rolesMake others an admin, member, or viewer, transfer billing ownership, or deactivate a memberCreate a workspaceSet up a workspace to share meetings and automations with your teamShare a meetingGive other people access to meetings