BillingCancel subscriptionHow to downgrade to the Free plan Go to Settings → Billing. Select View all plans. Downgrade to Free. Related articlesUpdate planSwitch between subscription plans or billing intervalsConsolidate workspace billingHow workspace billing works when you add members who already have their own subscriptionsReferralsGive and get free Circleback by referring others