Transfer billing ownership
Make another user on your workspace the billing owner
An admin or the current billing owner on a workspace can transfer billing ownership to another user on the team.
- Go to Settings → Workspace.
- Select ⋯ next to the user you want to transfer billing ownership to and select Transfer billing ownership.
If you'd like to add a user to the workspace just for the purposes of managing billing, you can add them as a viewer and transfer the billing ownership to them.
Related articles
Update workspace rolesMake others an admin, member, or viewer, transfer billing ownership, or deactivate a memberUpdate billing informationChange the billing email, company name, tax ID, or address shown on your invoicesClaim meeting ownershipClaim ownership of meetings from deactivated accountsConsolidate workspace billingHow workspace billing works when you add members who already have their own subscriptions