Delete a meeting
How to delete all data associated with a meeting
- Open the meeting.
- Open the ⋯ menu in the top right and select Delete.
- Confirm that you'd like to irreversibly delete the meeting.
You can also delete a meeting by right-clicking it from the Meetings page.
Deleted meetings are kept in Recently deleted for 30 days, then permanently deleted. You can also open Recently deleted to restore a meeting or permanently delete it right away.
Once a meeting is permanently deleted, all associated data, including the notes, action items, transcript, and recording, is also permanently deleted.