Consolidate workspace billing
How workspace billing works when you add members who already have their own subscriptions
When you add someone to your workspace who already has their own Circleback subscription, their individual subscription is automatically canceled and refunded.
Going forward, their usage is covered under the workspace's billing.
This means you don't need to coordinate cancellations, just add them to the workspace and billing is consolidated automatically.
To update who manages billing, see Transfer billing ownership. To update your plan or switch between monthly and annual billing, see Update subscription plan.
Related articles
Update planSwitch between subscription plans or billing intervalsTransfer billing ownershipMake another user on your workspace the billing ownerUpdate billing informationChange the billing email, company name, tax ID, or address shown on your invoicesCancel subscriptionHow to downgrade to the Free plan