Update workspace roles
Make others an admin, member, or viewer, transfer billing ownership, or deactivate a member
- Go to Settings → Workspace.
- Select ⋯ next to a user and choose an action.
Admins can take the following actions on other users:
- Make admin, member, or viewer
- Transfer billing ownership
- Deactivate or reactivate
The current billing owner can also transfer billing ownership to another user that's active on the workspace.
Related articles
Create a workspaceSet up a workspace to share meetings and automations with your teamDeactivate a workspace memberDeactivate a workspace to revoke access to the workspaceTransfer billing ownershipMake another user on your workspace the billing ownerAdd people to your workspaceAdd manually or have people from your company get added automatically